Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Board of Governors Executive Committee
Share |

At the annual CMSC meeting in Dallas, Texas in May 2014, the newly elected officers were installed. Leadership now represents the multi-disciplinary membership more closely, and includes professionals in neurology, social work, psychology, and physiotherapy. The Executive Committee of the CMSC Board convenes monthly and consists of the:

President : Scott Newsome, DO, MSCS Powell, OH USA

Treasurer: Patricia Bobryk, MHS, PT, MSCS, ATP Steamboat Springs, CO USA
Secretary: Anne Cross, MD St. Louis, MO USA

Senior Member-at-Large
Edward Fox, MD, PhD Round Rock, TX USA
Past President: Michael Racke, MD Powell, OH USA

President-Elect Vacant  

Nora Fritz, PhD, PT, DPT, NCS
Detroit, MI USA
Jeffrey Wilken, PhD Fairfax, VA USA


June Halper, MSN, APN-C, FAAN, MSCNHackensack, NJ USA


Marguerite Herman Hackensack, NJ USA
The Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers

3 University Plaza Drive, Suite 116 Hackensack, NJ 07601

Tel: 201.487.1050 | Fax: 862.772.7275